International Journal of Current Trends in Pharmacobiology and Medical Sciences(IJCTPMS)-ISSN: 2456-2432
Vol-2-Issue 1 January 2017 Published
Editorial Board

Dr. N. Karmegam
Department of Botany, Government Arts College, Salem-636 007 (TN), India

Associate Editors
  1. Dr. M. Prakash, Department of Microbiology, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
  2. Dr. Swaminathan Palanisami, Center for Bioenergy, Cooperative Research, Lincoln University, Jefferson City, Missouri 65101, USA
  3. Dr. Yahya Jirjees Salman Hamied, College of Medicine, Kirkuk University, Iraq
  4. Dr. Feng Xu, College of Horticulture and Gardening, Yangtze University, Jingzhou 434025, China
  5. Dr. S. Poopathi, Vector Control Research Centre (ICMR) (Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India), Pondicherry, India
  6. Dr. Jon Ver Halen, Department of Surgery, Texas A&M University School of Medicine, Texas
  7. Dr. Soleiman Mahjoub, Faculty of Medicine, Babol University of Medical Sciences, Babol, Iran
  8. Dr. Sonali Jain, Department of Microbiology, Goldfield Institute of Medical Sciences, Faridabad, India
Editorial Advisory Board
  1. Dr. Thilagavathy Daniel, Department of Biology, Gandhigram Rural University, Tamil Nadu, India
  2. Dr. A. Heidari, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
  3. Dr. Hema Chandra Kotamarthi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA
  4. Dr. Tara Chand, Regional College of Pharmacy, Jaipur, Rajastan, India
  5. Dr. Zhengchao Wang, Provincial Key Lab for Developmental Biology and Neuroscience College of Life Science (Qishan Campus), Fujian Normal University, P. R. China
  6. Dr. S. Karuppusamy, Department of Botany, The Madura College, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
  7. Dr. Arvind Bijalwan, Faculty of Technical Forestry, Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
  8. Dr. R. N. Okigbo, Faculty of Biosciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria
  9. Dr. G. Vidya Sagar, Veeraytan Institute of Pharmacy, Jakhaniya, Kutch, Gujarat, India
  10. Dr. Hany A. Fouad, Faculty of Agriculture, Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt
  11. Dr. Shahzad Akbar Khan (I.S), The University of Poonch, Rawalakot, Pakistan
  12. Dr. Satyanand Tyagi, President & Founder, Tyagi Pharmacy Association (TPA), New Delhi, India
  13. Dr. Rachana Bhatt, Department of Biomedical Engineering, New Jersey Institute of Technology, NJ, USA
  14. Dr. Hazim Jabbar Shah Ali Al-Daraji, College of Agriculture, University of Baghdad, Abu-Ghraib, Iraq
  15. Dr. Elvis-Enowbeyang Tarkang, South West Region, Republic of Cameroon
  16. Dr. Philippe Sessou, University of Abomey-Calavi, Cotonou, Benin
  17. Dr. Mohamudha Parveen Rahamathulla, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Salman bin Abdulaziz University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  18. Dr.Ugwu Okechukwu Paul-Chima, Department of Biochemistry, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria
  19. Prof. Parwez Qureshi, College of Science (Girls), Jazan University, Jazan Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  20. Dr. Sami R. Al-Zubaydi, Duhok University, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
  21. Dr. Zainab Mahmood Aljamali, Dentistry Department, Babylon University, Iraq
  22. Dr. Jiban Shrestha, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal
  23. Dr. D. Nagasamy Venkatesh, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty, India
  24. Dr. A. M. Saravanan, Caledonian University, Oman
  25. Dr. G. Rubalakshmi, Sri Amman GRD Research Services, Rasipuram, Tamilnadu, India
  26. Dr. Mohamed Ali Mohamed Eldeeb, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  27. Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Faculty of Science, Omar El-Mukhtar University, Al-Bayda, Libya
  28. Dr. Refat A. Youssef, Plant Nutrition and Soil Fertility, Soils and Water Use Department, National Research Centre - Dokki, Giza, Egypt
  29. Dr. Sankhadip Bose, Department of Pharmacognosy, Gupta College of Technological Sciences, Asansol, West Bengal, India

* The Editorial Positions are honorary and IJCTPMS will not provide any monetary benefits to the members of the board.


Excellent Publishers (Regd. 71/2013)